Bulldog Club Hospitality Features

The Bulldog Club offers numerous hospitality opportunities throughout the year as a benefit to athletic donors. Game day hospitality for the 2014-15 season is listed below. In parenthesis is the total number of admits allowed per game for a member at that giving level.

Please note the increase for this season to enter the Wildman Room and Efroymson Family Gym at all home men’s basketball games.
 

Men’s Basketball

Wildman Room
: $3,750 (2 admits); $7,500 (4 admits); $17,500+(6 admits)
Efroymson Family Gym: $750 (4 admits); $2,500+ (6 admits)

Saturday, Nov. 1 vs. Chicago (Exh.) at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Franklin (Exh.) at 2 PM (open at 12:30 PM)                                                    
Saturday, Nov. 15 vs. Maine at 4:30 PM (open at 3 PM)
Tuesday, Nov. 18 vs. Chattanooga at 9 PM (open at 7:30 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 22 vs. Loyola (MD) at 5 PM (open at 3:30 PM)

Saturday, Dec. 6 vs. Northwestern at 4:30 PM (open at 3 PM)   
Monday, Dec. 8 vs. Kennesaw State at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)
Monday, Dec. 22 vs. UT-Martin at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)
Sunday, Dec. 28 vs. Belmont at 6 PM (open at 4:30 PM)

Tuesday, Jan. 6 vs. Providence at 9 PM (open at 7:30 PM)
Saturday, Jan. 10 vs. Xavier at 2 PM (open at 12:30 PM)
Wednesday, Jan. 21 vs. Creighton at 9 PM (open at 7:30 PM)
Sunday, Jan. 25 vs. Seton Hall at 3 PM (open at 1:30 PM)

Tuesday, Feb. 3 vs. St. John’s at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)
Saturday, Feb. 7 vs. DePaul at 3:30 PM (open at 2 PM)
Saturday, Feb. 14 vs. Villanova at 6 PM (open at 4:30 PM)
Wednesday, Feb. 25 vs. Marquette at 8 PM (open at 6:30 PM)

Tuesday, Mar. 3 vs. Georgetown at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)



Additional game day hospitality opportunities are available for Bulldog Club members starting at $500:

Football
Bulldog Club Terrace: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Saturday, Sept. 20 vs. Taylor at 6:30 PM (open at 5:30 PM)
Saturday, Sept. 27 vs. Jacksonville at 12 PM (open at 11 AM)
Saturday, Oct. 18 vs. San Diego at 12 PM (open at 11 AM)
Saturday, Nov. 1 vs. Morehead St. at 12 PM (open at 11 AM)
Saturday, Nov. 15 vs. Dayton at 12 PM (open at 11 AM)


Women’s Basketball
Wildman Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Sunday Nov. 2 vs. Northern Michigan (Exh.)  2 PM (open at 1 PM)
Sunday Nov. 16 vs. Indiana State  1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Wednesday Nov. 19 vs. Chattanooga  7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Friday Dec. 5 vs. Wright State  7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Saturday Dec. 13 vs. Ball State  7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Friday Jan. 2 vs. Providence  2 PM (open at 1 PM)
Sunday Jan. 4 vs. Creighton  1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Friday Jan. 16 vs. Villanova  7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday Jan. 18 vs. Georgetown  1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Friday Feb. 6 vs. DePaul  11:30 AM (open at 10:30 AM)
Sunday Feb. 8 vs. Marquette  1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Sunday Feb. 22 vs. Xavier  1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Friday Feb. 27 vs. St. John’s  7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday March 1 vs. Seton Hall  1 PM (open at 12 PM)


Men’s Soccer
Champions Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Wednesday, Sept. 3 vs. IUPUI at 7 PM(open at 6 PM)
Wednesday, Sept. 24 vs. Evansville at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Saturday, Sept. 27 vs. Georgetown at 5:30 PM (open at 4:30 PM)
Wednesday, Oct. 15 vs. Marquette at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Wednesday, Oct. 29 vs. Seton Hall at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)


Women’s Soccer

Champions Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Thursday, Sept. 11 vs. Indiana State at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday, Sept. 14 vs. IUPUI at 1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Thursday, Sept. 25 vs. Villanova at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Thursday, Oct. 16 vs. DePaul at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Saturday, Oct. 25 vs. Creighton at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)


Volleyball
Wildman Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Friday, Nov. 7 vs. Georgetown at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 8 vs. Creighton at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Friday, Nov. 21 vs. Providence at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 22 vs. St. John's at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)