Bulldog Club Hospitality Features

The Bulldog Club offers numerous hospitality opportunities throughout the year as a benefit to athletic donors. Game day hospitality for the 2015-16 season is listed below. In parenthesis is the total number of admits allowed per game for a member at that giving level.

MEN'S BASKETBALL
Wildman Room
: $5,000 (2 admits); $10,000 (4 admits); $25,000+ (6 admits) :: Wildman Room Rules & Guidelines 
The newly expanded and renovated Wildman Room boasts many new amenities. Guests can now enjoy seven flat screen TV’s placed throughout the room, a widened bar, a coat closet, updated furnishings and expanded men’s and women’s restrooms for Wildman Room guests only. Additionally, all refreshments at the bar are complimentary, which includes an array of Pepsi products, draft beer, wine and mixed drinks. Hors d'oeuvres are also served at each game.

Efroymson Family Gym: $1,000 (4 admits); $2,500+ (6 admits) :: EFG Rules & Guidelines
Bulldog Club members accessing the Efroymson Family Gym enjoy a spacious location that is family friendly and a great place to meet up with fellow Bulldog fanatics before each home game. Guests receive complimentary Pepsi products and snacks along with cash bars offering an array of MillerCoors products and mixed drinks. This season guests will notice a brand new floor covering in addition to past amenities such as tables, chairs, cocktail tables and three flat screen TV’s. During the 90 minutes prior to tip-off, guests have the opportunity to purchase Chick-fil-A sandwiches and GiGi's cupcakes from inside the hospitality area. 

Saturday, Oct. 31 vs. Taylor (Exh) at 2 PM (open at 12:30 PM) 
Saturday, Nov. 07 vs. Saint Joseph's (Ind.) (Exh) at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)  
Saturday, Nov. 14 vs. Citadel at 7:30 PM (open at 6:00 PM)      
Saturday, Nov. 28 vs. SIUE at 5 PM (open at 3:30 PM)

Saturday, Dec. 5 vs. Indiana State at 12 PM (open at 10:30 AM) 
Monday, Dec. 7 vs. VMI at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)     
Saturday, Dec. 12 vs. Tennessee at 2:30 PM (open at 1 PM)  
Tuesday, Dec. 22 vs. Southern Utah at 8:30 PM (open at 7 PM)  
Monday, Dec. 28 vs. IUPUI at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)  
Thursday, Dec. 31 vs. Providence at 2:30 PM (open at 1 PM)

Sunday, Jan. 10 vs. Villanova at 7:30 PM (open at 6 PM)
Saturday, Jan. 16 vs. St. John's at 12 PM (open at 10:30 AM)
Wednesday, Jan. 27 vs. DePaul at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)

Tuesday, Feb. 2 vs. Georgetown at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)
Saturday, Feb. 13 vs. Xavier at 2:30 PM (open at 1 PM)
Tuesday, Feb. 16 vs. Creighton at 7 PM (open at 5:30 PM)

Wednesday, Mar. 2 vs. Seton Hall at 8:30 PM (open at 7 PM)
Saturday, Mar. 5 vs. Marquette at 2:30 PM (open at 1 PM)


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Wildman Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+ (6 admits)

Sunday, Nov. 01 vs. Marian (Exh) at 2 PM (open at 1 PM)
Sunday, Nov. 08 vs. Walsh (Exh) at 6 PM (open at 5 PM)
Friday, Nov. 13 vs. Valparaiso at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)

Tuesday, Dec. 01 vs. TCU at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Wednesday, Dec. 09 vs. Green Bay at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday, Dec. 13 vs. Arkansas at 2 PM (open at 1 PM)
Tuesday, Dec. 29 vs. Villanova at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Thursday, Dec. 31 vs. Georgetown at 6:30 PM (open at 5:30 PM)

Tuesday, Jan. 05 vs. Xavier at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Friday, Jan. 15 vs. DePaul at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday, Jan. 17 vs. Marquette at 2 PM (open at 1 PM)

Friday, Feb. 05 vs. Creighton at 11:30 AM (open at 10:30 AM)
Sunday, Feb. 07 vs. Providence at 2 PM (open at 1 PM)
Friday, Feb. 19 vs. Seton Hall at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday, Feb. 21 vs. St. John's at 2 PM (open at 1 PM)


FOOTBALL
Bulldog Club Terrace: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Saturday, Sept. 12 vs. Franklin at 6:30 PM (open at 5:30 PM)
Saturday, Sept. 26 vs. Campbell at 12 PM (open at 11 AM)
Saturday, Oct. 17 vs. Davidson at 1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 7 vs. Valparaiso at 1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Saturday, Nov. 14 vs. Drake  at 1 PM (open at 12 PM)


VOLLEYBALL
Wildman Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Saturday, Oct. 3 vs. Xavier at 2 PM (open at 1 PM)
Friday, Oct. 16 vs. Creighton at 6 PM (open at 5 PM)
Sunday, Nov. 8 vs. Seton Hall at 2 PM (open at 1 PM)
Friday, Nov. 20 vs. Marquette at 6 PM (open at 5 PM)


MEN'S SOCCER
Champions Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Saturday, Sept. 26 vs. Villanova at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Tuesday, Oct. 6 vs. SIUE at 7:30 PM (open at 6:30 PM)
Wednesday, Oct. 14 vs. Creighton at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Wednesday, Oct. 28 vs. DePaul at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Thursday, Nov. 5 vs. Xavier at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)


WOMEN'S SOCCER
Champions Room: $500 (4 admits); $1,000 (5 admits); $2,500+(6 admits)

Wednesday, Sept. 9 vs. Wright State at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday, Sept. 27 vs. Villanova at 1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Thursday, Oct, 1 vs. St. John’s at 7 PM (open at 6 PM)
Sunday, Oct. 11 vs. Georgetown at 1 PM (open at 12 PM)
Friday, Oct. 30 vs. Xavier at 7 PM  (open at 6 PM)