Fri., Apr. 29 Men's Tennis at DePaul 4:00 PM
Preview
Fri., Apr. 29 Women's Tennis at Providence 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 30 Track & Field at Redhawk Invitational (Oxford, Ohio)
Preview
Sat., Apr. 30 Softball at Villanova 12:00 PM
Preview | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 30 Baseball vs. Xavier 1:00 PM
Video | Preview | Live stats
Sat., Apr. 30 Softball at Villanova 2:00 PM
Live stats
Sun., May. 1 Track & Field at Payton Jordan Invitational (Palo Alto, Calif.)
Video | Preview | Live stats
Sun., May. 1 Men's Golf at Big East Conference Championships - Callawassie Island, S.C.
Preview
Sun., May. 1 Softball at Villanova 11:00 AM
Live stats
Sun., May. 1 Baseball vs. Xavier 1:00 PM
Preview | Live stats
Mon., May. 2 Men's Golf at Big East Conference Championships - Callawassie Island, S.C.
Tue., May. 3 Men's Golf at Big East Conference Championships - Callawassie Island, S.C.
Wed., May. 4 Softball vs. IUPUI 4:00 PM
Thu., May. 5 Softball at Indiana State 5:00 PM
Fri., May. 6 Track & Field at Billy Hays Invitational (Bloomington, Ind.)
Fri., May. 6 Baseball at St. John's 6:00 PM
Sat., May. 7 Softball at Georgetown 12:00 PM
Sat., May. 7 Baseball at St. John's 1:00 PM
Sat., May. 7 Softball at Georgetown 2:00 PM
Sun., May. 8 Softball at Georgetown 12:00 PM
Sun., May. 8 Baseball at St. John's 12:00 PM
Tue., May. 10 Baseball at Eastern Illinois 3:00 PM
Live stats