November 9, 2011

Buy Single-Game Tickets

TICKETMASTER BASKETBALL SCHEDULE  |  INTERACTIVE SEATING MAP

Single-game tickets for Butler men's basketball are on sale now at the Butler ticket office at Hinkle Fieldhouse and online at TicketMaster.com. The ticket office at Butler is open from 10 a.m. until 4 p.m. Monday-Friday.

Also, buying tickets to see the Bulldogs has never been easier on TicketMaster, as we've added an interactive seating map online. You can choose your seats by clicking where you want to sit, and you can even see where your friends are sitting via Facebook.

Below it the home schedule for 2011-12, with links to buy tickets for each game:

 

Date (Time) Opponent Lower Level Upper Level "High Five"
Tues. Nov. 15 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 

 Chattanooga

 $32  $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
 $14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 

Sat. Nov. 19 (2 pm)
Package w/ Oakland City 

Louisville

 $38 $30 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
 $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Mon. Nov. 21 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 
 Savannah St.  $32 $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
$14 (adult)
$9 (youth)  
Wed. Nov. 23 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 
 Gardner-Webb  $32  $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
 $14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Tues. Nov. 29 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 

Oakland City

 $32  $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
$14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Sat. Dec. 3 (2 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 
 Valparaiso  $32  $20 (adult)
$9 (youth)
 $14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Wed. Dec. 7 (9 pm)
Package w/ Loyola

Xavier

 $38  $30 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
 $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Thur. Dec. 29 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 

 Green Bay

 

$32 $20 (adult)
$9 (youth)  
 $14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Sat. Dec. 31 (2 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 

Milwaukee

$32 $20 (adult)
$9 (youth)  
 $14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Fri. Jan. 13 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 
 Cleveland St. $32  $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
$14 (adult)
$9 (youth)  
Sun. Jan. 15 (2 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 


Youngstown St.

 $32  $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
 $14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Thur. Feb. 2 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 
Wright State
$32 $20 (adult)
$9 (youth)
 $14 (adult)
$9 (youth)
Sat. Feb. 4 (12 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 

 Detroit

 

 $38 $26 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
$18 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Tues. Feb. 14 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 

Loyola

 $32 $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
$14 (adult)
$9 (youth)  
Sat. Feb. 18 (TBA)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 
TBA  $38 $26 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
$18 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
Tues. Feb. 21 (7 pm)
BUY ON TICKETMASTER 

UIC

$32  $20 (adult)
$9 (youth) 
$14 (adult)
$9 (youth) 

2-GAME TICKET PACKAGES

   &   Lower Level
$70 
Upper Level
$50 (adult)
$18 (youth) 
"High Five"
$34 (adult)
$18 (youth) 
   &   Lower Level
$70 
Upper Level
$50 (adult)
$18 (youth)
"High Five"
$34 (adult)
$18 (youth)